Thursday, May 27, 2010

Tina Fey to Receive Mark Twain Humor Prize

Earlier this week, Tina Fey was named by the Kennedy Center as the 2010 recipient of the Mark Twain Prize for American Humor.

She will receive the award on November 9th.

Past recipients of the award include Bill Cosby, Billy Crystal, George Carlin, Lily Tomlin, Whoopi Goldberg, Bob Newhart and Richard Pryor.

I still don't think she's funny.

No comments: